The Tomasinong Kapampangan Chapter officers are inducted into office by Rev. Fr. Herminio V. Dagohoy, O.P., Rector Magnificus of the UST, and witnessed by Asst. Prof. Fides Maria Lourdes F. Carlos, Director of Office of Alumni Relations (OAR) last September  14, 2015 at the Rector’s Office. The following are the elected officers of the chapter:

President: Dr. Mildred Mañalac-Mariano

Vice- President: Dr. Ma. Salve Catajan-Olalia

Secretary: May Florence D. Narciso

Assistant Secretary: Dr. Aleni Estrellado-Araullo

Treasurer: Edita C. Pasion

Assistant Treasurer: Dr. Miguela Ticzon-Santiago

Auditor: Teresita Cochon-Guanzon

Public Relations Officer: Alejandro P. Alviz

Adviser: Dr. Leticia Cordero-Yap

The elected officers shall be serving our Tomasinong Kapampangan Chapter from 2015 to 2016.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons