The College of Architecture Alumni Association officers  are inducted into office by Rev. Fr. Herminio V. Dagohoy, O.P., Rector Magnificus of the UST, and witnessed by Asst. Prof. Fides Maria Lourdes F. Carlos, Director of Office of Alumni Relations (OAR) and Ar. John Joseph T. Fernandez, Dean of College of Architecture, last August 18, 2015 at the Rector’s Office. The following are the elected officers:

President: Ar. Mariano S. Arce, Jr.

Service Vice-President: Ar. Robert M. Mirafuente

Membership Vice-President: Ar. Jose S.P. Redor

Fellowship Vice-President: Ar. Conrado L. Kison

Administrative Vice-President: Ar. Ivan D.L. Vergara

Secretary: Ar. Ma. Luisa Daya-Garcia

Treasurer: Ar. Eduardo S. Casares

Ex-Officio: Ar. Lora B. Rivera

Historian: Ar. Robert Benedict C. Hermoso

Campus Chair: Ar. John Carlo L. Sayco

Academics Chair: Ar. Norma I. Alarcon

The elected officers shall be serving our architect alumni from 2015 to 2017.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons